The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37645443 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,bramhin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by! Do not send an interest if you drink occasionally, smoke occasionally and have eggs or non vegetarian diet preferences. I am and prefer being vegetarian, non drinker and non smoker. I have completed my engineering from Mumbai University and later went on to pursue an MBA from IMT Ghaziabad. Currently, I play a vital role in my family business of Real Estate. I aspire to expand my business into various arenas. I am comfortable in group settings and interactions, gregarious while sociable, and confident in dealing with people. As a self-reliant person, I am dependable; I can solve problems and make my own decisions.

One of my passions is to train students who wish to appear for MBA entrance exams like CAT, GMAT, etc.

When I am not working, you will find me traveling, engaging in multiple sports activities, and picking up new hobbies like recently, I started learning to play the flute. My last visit to Leh was a lovely and enriching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Bramhin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.