The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37658204 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please read NOTE in my description below and then only take your decision.

I completed Bachelors in Computer and IT. My friends describe me as a kind, down to earth, jovial and thoughtful gentleman. I value honesty the most and like to keep things transparent and uncomplicated.

NOTE: I have Diabetes since 2008 but I am leading a healthy life. I am not defending my point, but one can think what will you do if anything like this happen just after marriage, or even some people are hiding these things, but I value honesty so I am confessing it.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Harij, Patan district and based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My father has left us for his heavenly abode and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of the family(that's where I diagnosed with Diabetics due to depression). My three elder sisters are happily married and settled in their respective lives. I am seeking a life partner who understands the essence of marriage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Belongs to Raghuvanshi gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Goswami, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.