The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37667192 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Leva Patel
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his BE/B.Tech and presently is the youngest founder of unicorn BharatPe. His intellectual prowess has helped him to excel in building a successful career so far. Attributes like maturity, confidence, responsibility, commitment and self-esteem are part of his personality. He lays great emphasis on his personal values of stability, discipline and punctuality. In future, he aspires to become an investor and contribute to the nation by joining the government.

His mission in life is not merely to survive but to thrive and to do with some passion, some compassion, some humour and some style. He is a caring and affectionate person whose politeness is his strongest suit. It is important to have a balance between your job and the other areas of your life so you can be productive, healthy and happy both at work and outside of it, which is something he has truly believed in. Time away from work is spent watching movies and web series. His talents extend to cooking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Leva Patel
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhavnagar. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.