The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Welcome to my profile! This is partially managed by me and my parents.

Here are few things about me:

I am looking for a fresh start in my life and giving love another chance. I have completed my bachelors in science and currently working as manager of regulatory strategy at a pharmaceutical company. I am doing well professionally and love what I do. I was born in India and moved to states in 2003. I consider my self as a great mix of indian and western culture. My family and friends would describe me as kind, caring, family oriented, understanding, career oriented, adventurous, and down to earth. I love dancing, traveling, painting, pilates, yoga, exploring new restaurants, cooking, hiking, board games, watching movies, and shows.

I am looking for someone who has similar values as me and more importantly we are able to compliment each other to build a brighter future for each other. I believe good communication, respect, understanding, honesty and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, North Carolina... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.