The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37730913 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The fact that you are taking the time to read this puts the onus on me to atleast make it worth your while.

I am currently pursuing my MBA at Emory University's Goizueta Business School and will graduate in May 2025. I am also a certified Chartered Accountant (Indian equivalent of the US CPA). I cleared all my CA exams in one go and also had an All India Rank 50. I have 6 years of investment banking experience and intend to continue in the Mergers & Acquisitions/Private Equity/Venture Capital field post MBA.

I am an innately curious person who is more than keen to experience the myriad of possibilities and experiences life has to offer- which further feeds into things I enjoy i.e.

A)Movies/live theatre/stand-up comedy - Gives the opportunity to experience story-telling at its best
B)Reading (mostly fiction) - Spurs imagination
C) Travelling - The ultimate all-immersive experience

Apart from the above, I also enjoy other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above USD 150,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.