The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37818290 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,sthanakvasi
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Both my parents are entrepreneurs, my sister an architect and my brother an engineer. Ours is a very easy going family, and we get pretty crazy when we're together
(especially with the extended side), but it's the craziness that makes it all worth it right? I grew up in the south (Chennai/Madras) which has given me an enormous respect for different cultures and values. My mother, who grew up in Singapore, brought with her a very different style of parenting which I believe has resulted in my up-bringing being fairly non-traditional.

I have a passion for seeing the world that needs to be fulfilled and love adventure. I'm a stickler for cleanliness and it's the one thing I will NOT compromise on. Sarcasm is my favorite kind of humor, but AFV cracks me up too. Fitness is important to me, I stay active - hiking, running, swimming and the gym. I could veg out on the couch and binge-watch something on Netflix anytime though. I love experimenting with different cuisines (at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Sthanakvasi
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.