The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37893604 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Columbus, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well I tend to share too much, so it would probably be better just to ask.
A couple of points, I love my family and am very close to them. I like to go out, whether it is the movies or out to the clubs/bars, I think it is more of the company you are with rather than the place you are going. I love Music and Movies, Indian, American, it's all works for me. Career goal for me is to get back into the chicago market for work and settle down over there. I am not sure what else you would be interested in, so just ask.

I am looking for a girl, that is easy to get along with, I am a go with the flow kind of person, but who will also motivate me to do better and be better. Somebody who can fit in with my family and love them as much as I do, who has good indian values, and is cultural.

First time doing this, like most people, so contact me, I know I am at a point ready to move ahead in life with someone, looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Columbus, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.