The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37904377 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Skokie, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Res ipsa loquitor: it speaks for itself!

Congratulations! You've managed to get past the first sentence, so you can probably handle my random insertions of legalese in a normal conversation. You may have guessed, I am an attorney, and I currently work for a patent law firm.

Five things to know about me:
1. I lived in Wisconsin for three years so I am always up for cheese and football.
2. As a die-hard Chicagoan, though, Bears any day over Packers!
3. My life parallels a sitcom (so I have been told).
4. I am usually up for an adventure (Icebreaker: ask me about the time my sister and I got lost in Barcelona)
5. One thing I cannot live without is dance. I have been professionally trained for over 20 years.

Unlike the Cubs, I cannot wait for a ring for 108 years, so you should probably message me now.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Skokie, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.