The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37992122 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I hail from Mumbai, India and currently live in Canada with my family. I have completed B.Comm and currently in final stages of earning my CPA,Canada designation. At present I work as an Accountant with a Canadian based company.Traveling, adventure activities, trying out different cuisines,watching movies,reading books and keeping fit are some of my top likes.

My father is employed and mother is a homemaker. My only sister is married.

What I am looking for: Someone sweet, gentle and a friend for lifetime(Not much to ask for really). Just be real!

Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jain, Sikh, Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.