The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38079856 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My self Name Visible on Login.
I have completed my Bachelor of pharmacy in india.I am from middle class family.I am introvert.but l like both introvert and extrovert.I am currently in new Zealand on open work visa(3 years).I am basically from mehsana(gambhu).My family lives in Surat.i m ready to relocate anywhere.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Patan, Mehsana
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.