The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38132855 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Warrington, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiyaa.. people describe me as simple, shy (ps-only if don't know me otherwise I'm a big mouth and blah :p), sporty, career oriented and devoted.
I enjoy activities such as swimming, playing cricket and exercising..I can say I'm social butterfly
I don't trust this site but for lots it has worked out so thought why not to explore !!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.