The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38245271 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other,Bhatt Mevada
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai shree krishna.

thanks for visiting my son's profile

He is a very social and straight forward person. Currently he is working as a system architect at Alstom, Bangalore. Exploring new places, enjoying nature's beauty, celebrating festivals, learning new skills and playing almost all sorts of games are his likings.

I, Charushila Name Visible on Login worked as Steno at SBI and my husband worked as engineer at GCEL. Currently we both are retired. We belong to nuclear family.

Looking for understanding and caring companion with whom he can celebrate every moment of life.

Please feel free to contact if you would like to know any additional details. This profile is managed by both me and my son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other, Bhatt Mevada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a high family. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Dahod, Gandhinagar, Kheda, Mehsana... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.