The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38289681 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Freiburg Im Breisgau, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

My brother is easy going and a fun loving enthusiast along with a great sense of humor, enjoy traveling, exploring places & meeting new people. Flexible & accommodating with an optimistic approach towards life. His friends noticed him as intelligent, level-headed, clear-minded and positive person. He believes in family values and a very good decision maker.

Currently, He is doing his another Masters at University of Freiburg(Germany). He has graduated in Masters in Electronics Engineering from the University of Texas at Dallas(USA). He is well traveled to countries like Germany, UK, USA, Kenya, Nairobi, Uganda and Tanzania. His main interest include Exercising, swimming, table tennis, Reading Non-Fiction books and likes going out with friends.

About His Partner

We are looking for someone who is compatible, educated, smart, good looking and an attractive personality. She should have moderate values and come from a respected... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Freiburg Im Breisgau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.