The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38295011 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Patel leva
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.

Describing yourself can be difficult, but I would say that kind-hearted, extroverted, humble and open-minded are a few words that sketch my personality best. It is said that simplicity is the key to brilliance. I have adhered to this saying and believe in leading a simple life. Exploring new destinations brings me joy and I enjoy driving the car. I have a keen interest in watching as well as playing Cricket.

Having inherited an impeccable business acumen, I ventured into the family business of diamond manufacturing. Apart from this, I also look after the partnership business of dairy products.

Mine is a close-knit family hailing from Prahalad Gadh in Bhavnagar District, Gujarat. My father is a successful businessman and mother is a devoted homemaker. I have three younger siblings, two sisters and a brother. My brother pursuing his education in Gandhinagar, Gujarat and my sisters stay with us.

I am seeking a life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel leva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Surat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education High School and below
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.