The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38587388 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Well, who would have thought writing about yourself could be so difficult...

I suppose here are the basics:
I have completed my Bachelors in Criminology. I am currently pursuing my MBA while managing my business. I'm usually attracted to light hearted personalities. Everything else can work itself out usually. Baseball and basketball is basically life after my family and friends of course.

Shoot me a message and we can see where we end up.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, United Kingdom, Fiji Islands, Malaysia, Singapore... more
State Living in Gujarat, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.