The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38735244 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a pretty easy going sort of guy. I tend not to take life so seriously (unless needed), and take whatever life brings on the chin. I'm always up for a bit of banter and having good laugh, and believe if you can't have humour then what's the point!

I have travel a lot cross country for my work, but would love to spend more time travelling the world. Hopefully with the right person maybe this can form part of our future.

If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to send me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsGolf, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Working out, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.