The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Tustin, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by my parents and myself.

Welcome to my profile I am looking for a simple and caring person to spend a lifetime with.

A little about me: I was born and raised in California. In my family theres my parents and little sister. My family is very important to me. I follow both Indian and western cultures. I speak Gujarati and English. My friends describe me as: caring, funny, dependable and trustworthy. I completed my bachelors in nursing in May 2019 and currently pursuing my masters in nursing and nurse practitioner. Im currently working as a RN at a hospital in Anaheim , CA. Some things I enjoy are reading, watching movies, spending time with friends and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Tustin, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Texas
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.