The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38745929 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ME .Independent,Homely, Confident Moody & Friendly are a few words that I would like to describe myself in .. Have been born and bought up in Mumbai and have had the opportunity to study and be the person I am today due to my family's support. I have completed my Bachelors & Masters in Management with a Diploma course in Travel & Tourism

I LOVE to read, dance , travel (which brings me to love my job), watch movies /television (big time movie buff) try different cuisines. I BELIEVEin life as it comes with all its blessings & lessons. Moreover I believe in myself and my values to get me through all the insanity life has to offer.

MY WORLD I am an extrovert and get along well with just about anyone, they are all a part of my world along with my family , my books and my work

MY PARTNER I love to laugh so I am definitely looking for someone with a great sense of humor..The goofier, the better J I think attraction,chemistry and connection... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.