The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38748558 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,kansara
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login here. I believe in high family values. My family is my inspiration. I am ambitious, motivated and a competitive individual. My current focus lies in attaining certain goals I've set forth for the near future, which we may discuss if we take this forward. Currently I work as a recruiting officer in a recruiting company in Mississauga, ON.Though my eyes are set on the future, I try my best to embrace the present and 'seize the moment'. Other than that I am fun loving, chilled out and a down to earth kind of a person.A good relationship for me must have mutual trust & respect and good co-ordination.Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Kansara
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.