The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • PGDM
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Oakville, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About myself-
I was born and raised in India. In terms of education, I have done my bachelors from India& IBM(PG) from Canada. Currently, I am permanent resident &moved to Canada in 2021 for my personal growth. I am modern thinker but deeply inclined in our values, ethics and cultural roots. As a person, I am caring & have a strong sense of belonging towards my family ties. I am jolly person who keeps optimistic perspective towards life& people. I am quite an easy going person too.

Likes& dislikes -
-I love doing garba, photography, attending family functions and exploring new places in my spare time.
- I always hate overthinker & back stabber.

My life motto-
- Accept the reality of life and try to enjoy the journey of life with all ups & downs.
-Always try to be better version of yourself first which helps to fit everywhere and with everyone.
-I prioritize mental peace and always avoid negative people... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Oakville, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, Florida... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.