The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38846364 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Soni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"If life throws lemons at you, make lemonade" - This pretty much sums up my life so far! I am a 30-year-old man, 5 foot 10 inches tall, living in Canada. After completing my bachelor's degree, I joined a "Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)" company in Baroda for 5 years. Then Instead of joining another company, I decided to start my further study and I came here in Canada for my post graduation! After the initial struggle, currently working as a "Site Lead of Medical Admin Professional Team. I am a determined, passionate person who believes in making a difference to others. I am a foodie and probably the most fanatical fan of the traditional Indian cuisine. I love exploring new things and places, watching the latest movies and short comedy shows. If you like my profile then you can contact me on my social media. - Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Soni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.