The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38896367 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Reigate-Banstead, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**Please bear in mind that I will only respond to people around London**
Loyal, charming, cheerful, ambitious and outgoing. And very smiley :)
I love spending time with family and friends alike. I enjoy going out and having a good laugh, but also value quiet evenings in. I'm quite mature for my years and like discussing open ended questions. I have strong common-sense values and don't compromise on them. Though I love being British, I also consider myself quite an Indian girl and love my Hindi (and Tamil/Sinhalese!) cinema and songs, but am also into Spanish music and Japanese anime too. I'm a feminist, a fashionista, and keen on fitness. I am currently developing myself as a singer, dancer and writer in my spare time, as I embark on my career in actuary. I used to be a bookworm and am grateful for the time my long commute now gives me to bury myself in a book again :')

Looking for a vegetarian Gujarati gentleman who knows what he wants out of life and is into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Reigate-Banstead, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.