The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39065115 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! So I never thought I would have to go online to find "the one"... but yet here I am!

Find it really had to summarise myself in a little box...but this is me in short:
Enjoy eating good food-love eating out- have a long list of restaurants yet to try... exercising- just got back into running again. Like going for long walks, Being outdoors,Travelling, Exploring and trying new experiences and things.

Not very religious.

Looking for someone who is on the same wavelength as me.

If you want to know more, then please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Sweden

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, South Africa... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.