The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39169104 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister.
She has completed her B.Com In 2012, then she lived 10 year in dubai , after pandemic in 2021 all of family member moved to UK leicester . Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person who have courage to settle here in uk leicester with her, she is wearing specs also her weight is 78kg, so before going ahead think about this things well. She will get pr in 2027,looking for someone who understand her, giving time , respect her nature , she is calm but anytime can get easily angry , hard working in nature but same time can not leave her family for any reason , she attached with her nephew a lot. Its not easy to talk with her if you unknown for her .I think all point cover and cleared ,she never seen her dad as he passed away when she was 1 yr old . And she decide that she never able to left mother alone .if someone is willing to settle down with her family ( Name Visible on Login ,her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Gujarat, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Amreli, Bharuch, Junagadh, Kheda, Patan, Porbandar... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.