The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39297089 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am family oriented, kind hearted, down to earth person with strong Islamic values imbibed in me. I am a go-getter, I crave for knowledge, I like peace to prevail around me. So, I keep up to my standard for ensuring peace. I respect elders from the bottom of my heart. I am a Civil Engineer and I work with all zeal and enthusiasm in my profession. I help in inculcating Good values and ethics for people around me. I like to make new friends and broaden my network. Hygiene is extremely important to me in both cases of personal and surroundings.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.