The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Sthanakwasi Jain
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Company Secretary studies and LLB. I also did my certified CSR Professional course. I am a practicing Company secretary , business partner and founder of RBKRS & Associates LLP. Ambitious and hardworking, I have the zest to excel in my professional sphere.

A bit shy in nature, I take some time to gel up with new people. I would describe myself as an understanding, caring and fun-loving individual with a cheerful disposition. I have been raised with high moral and family values. Furthermore, I like watching movies in my free time. I enjoy going on outings and dinner parties with my family and friends. Dancing is my passion. I am a pure vegetarian and an absolute foodie. A travel enthusiast, I had been to Bahrain for my last vacation. I wish to go on a world tour in future.

About the family: My father owns a manufacturing business, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I share a close bond with her. I have an elder sister; she is happily... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthanakwasi Jain
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.