The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Thane, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey!!Thanks for stopping by..

Id describe myself as ambivert, mature & someone who's responsible with a balanced view on life. I've done my Post graduation from Mumbai & was initially employed in Pune & have shifted base back to Mumbai.

In my leisure time, i like to binge on sitcoms, play some sport & listen to music. I love travelling & photography!!

On personal front, i am balanced when it comes to religion & have a modern approach to life.

Please feel free to connect to have an honest chat, to see if were okay to take things further.

Good luck for your search..

lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in India, USA, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.