The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Ghoghari
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi..its Name Visible on Login...born n brought up in bombay..

family my family there r 6
younger brother-working in a reputed company(married) n have one daughter 3yrs old n me...

we r ghoghari shwetamber murtipujak jain.. we r searching in same caste also..

my native place is umrala

work....i m a professional singer...doing singing shows.

.education...i have done from somaiya from mumbai university. .singing classical exams...3yrs..

hobbies...i love all types of arts...have done bridal mehendi..doing rangoli in derasar in paryushan..have learned diya courses..

Note:engagement breakup..

so if u r ready to accept my past..den we can go further...i m searching very much matured person...

anything else u want to me on any public... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Ghoghari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Mulund mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.