The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39473487 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am owner of my company, lawyer and also professional tennis player. I am also pursing degree of chartered accountant. I love travelling, playing tennis , reading books. I m very passionate for adventure activities like trekking, Scooba diving , para gliding etc. I am very health conscious .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.