The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MPT
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious and friendly person, who loves outdoor activities and adventures. I have just completed a Masters in Sports Physiotherapy from Curtin University, WA and have secured a job at a private clinic in Perth. I am passionate about my profession and have a growth mindset. I enjoy spending time with the people I care about, have meaningful conversations and a good laugh.

My hobbies and interests include hiking, snorkeling, cooking, movies and fitness.

I am looking for someone who values honesty and mutual respect.

If your values and thoughts align with mine, please feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MPT - Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 500,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.