The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39648212 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. My friends see me as a positive person who laughs a lot, cares for those I am close to and who has a lot of interests. I am motivated, get involved in activities in the evenings and love to try new things.

In my free time, I love to keep fit, I enjoy comedy and discovering new recipes. I really enjoy my job in a tech company, where I train salespeople to be more effective in their roles.

I am now ready to settle down and share my positivity, fun and future with a special someone.

I would love to meet someone who is family oriented, caring, positive, ambitious in their personal goals and ready to build a lasting relationship.

I am looking for a life partner who, like me, was born and raised in the UK.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and send me a message if you think we would click!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.