The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39692352 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thank you for visiting my profile.I am a simple girl born and raised in Rajkot. I did my bachelor's in Information Technology and currently working as Business Analyst for a software firm in home town itself.

'Independent, fun loving, friendly, creative and a sensitive person' this is how my family and friends would define me. Regarding my interests and hobbies, I love dancing, reading, listening music, travelling and exploring new places.

My family consist of 4 members my parents and a younger brother. My father is a businessman, my mother is a housemaker and my younger brother is computer engineer and serving as web designer.

I am looking for someone who is passionate about their pursuits and interests. One who is understanding, supportive and accepts me as what I am and how I am.

Lastly, I am having white spots i.e. leucoderma on my face caused due to reaction from medicines.

If you like my profile and want to know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.