The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thanks for visiting my profile. I lead an independent, dynamic, and purposeful life.

I'm not a traditional or religious person. I love travelling, and have a knack for visiting new places.I've been away from home since 2011 for studies and work.

I've moved to Bangalore in 2020 and have been working with PhonePe as a Marketing Manager. Spent 7 years prior to that in Gurgaon - 6 of which I spent working with Airtel, and 2 years pursuing my MBA from MDI Gurgaon in Marketing.

What I'm looking for in my life partner is pretty straight:
A progressive, open-minded, and grounded person. Someone who is well-travelled, and well-read.

I am in no rush to get married for the sake of age or societal pressure. Hence, still looking for someone worth settling down with.

Reach out to me if my profile suits you.
If it happens, it happens! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.