The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39956338 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Louisville, KY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, Passionate about my life, family and career. Like to spend quality time with my family and friend. Consider myself modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our elders and family. Down to earth person who loves to laugh and to have fun with everything I do. Progressive thinker and respect each person's space. Important thing in life is spiritual journey, moral values and respect for elders. I am a career-oriented person but deeply believe that academic accomplishments aren't the defining points of a person's worth. Love spending time watching video regarding various interest area, reading books in the area of self improvement in my free time or I say I make time for it. Sing for my soul.

Looking for someone who is compatible and appreciate living with a progressive life, enjoys staying active and have gratitude for life. Someone who enjoys the little things in life, has a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.