The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.

I'm currently living in Gurgaon since 4+ years now and am working as a Program Manager in a leading automobile company, there's a possibility to shift to bangalore in near future in my current role.

Work and family are equally important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life.

I would like to know my partner better before moving on to the next step, so there's no hurry.
I'm a fun loving and sporty person, I really like to go outdoors, also I play few of the sports like TT, badminton, Lawn Tennis, swimming etc. I was also involved in state level CBSE athletics.

Apart from sports, i really like to read up on various new topics that intrigue me, also mostly like to read non fiction books. I like to travel and have done a handful of trips and wish to check off all those remaining places in my bucket list along with my (hopefully equally fun loving :p) better... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Ahmedabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.