The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40171330 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!
I'm Name Visible on Login and I'm based out of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.
I'm an arts and design graduate, currently working in the retail fitouts industry as a project manager.
I enjoy trying new cuisines, a daily dose of laughter and movies, especially when I'm not traveling :) you can contact me
IG : piyuName Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.