The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalaam-alaykum. Ideally the girl I would marry would be someone who has good character. It does not have to be someone who is in hijab but someone who understands that living and dealing with our own and others in a way that pleases Allah. She does not have to be perfect but should strive and help me strive to achieve our full potential. Someone who wants to be an equal partner in our relationship. Someone who understands that life has a lot to offer and has a positive outlook towards it.
Now a little about myself. I am a quiet guy, little introvert at times. Well educated, respectful, kind and humble would be the right words to describe me. I recently graduated with my Master's in Health Administration (MHA) and am pursuing my MBA. My parents are in India, I moved to states in 07 and have been here since then. I have only one sister who is in India. She is a dentist. I have two uncles with their families here in Houston, and several relatives in New England region. I would say,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Water Sports
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.