The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40349784 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well where do I begin,

I am a loving, caring, wonderful, sweet, fun, easy to talk to, kind person who enjoys to go out with family and friends and more. Well that's how people describe me :P
I love going to the cinema! I aim to try and eat healthy everyday, looking after my own body as much as i can. I enjoy having a laugh and also like to have intellectual conversations about the different things in life ranging from our natural environment to wildlife to are we alone in the universe and life beyond our tiny little planet called Earth.
I enjoy going for dinner and exploring different places to go. Foods like I like are Nandos, Yo Sushi and Pizza Express to name a few. Especially for the cheescake :D

I enjoy going to the gym, especially swimming! I also do Choi Kwang Do which is so much fun and great for the mind and body.

Love comic book movies such as Marvel and DC movies. Love epic action movies also. Comedies, Anime such as Dragonball... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.