The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40405227 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

This profile has been posted on behalf of my son.

Name Visible on Login was born in Maharashtra and brought up in Gujarat. After completing his High School, he went to the USA to study as a Commercial Pilot and successfully completed it. Thereafter, he has started working as an Airline Pilot since 2011 and currently he is flying with for World's Leading Airline since 2015.
As a person, he is down-to-earth, fun-loving, caring and family-oriented. He is someone who is also respectful of elders and quite balanced in life. His hobbies include watching movies, travelling, listening to music and he likes hanging out with friends and family members.

Although, he is extremely passionate about his work, he is a complete believer in managing a good work-life balance. He is health conscious and takes care of his well being.

Ours is a broad-minded ,rich and affluent also close-knit family. I am working as a CEO for a private company and my wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Pilot / Co-Pilot in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.