The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40445173 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,Jain
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, myself Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Surat, Gujarat. Completed my BE(CS) from SCET and M.Tech(Cyber Security and IR) from Gujarat Forensic Science University, Gandhinagar. Currently I am working with Ernst & Young(EY) as a Cyber Security Consultant in Bangalore.
My Father is a businessman, Mom is a homemaker and they are settled in Surat. My younger sister is pursuing MBA. We are liberal family.
I am a bit fitness freak and love travelling, camping, trekking, etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar, Jain
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Surat, Gujarat. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.