The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40474830 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Happy, studious and liberal-minded girl looking for a partner with similar interests and direction in life. I have lived in Sydney for the past 20 years and would foresee myself settling down here unless a massive career opportunity was to crop up elsewhere in the world. I am extroverted but only to a limit and with those I love. Devoted to my family and friends and have a strong sense of loyalty and honesty towards them. I am somewhat social but prefer the comfort of a close-knit friendship group.

I crave knowledge and am a vivid book reader. My love of lifelong learning has led me to pursue a postgraduate degree in Medicine. Currently studying post graduate medicine (MD)in Western Australia. Driven to rise everyday by my personal and career goals but in balance with and not at the expense of maintaining and nurturing ties with my loved ones.



I believe happiness lies in the smallest things and that laughter is a necessity for a fulfilling life. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Education Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.