The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40485544 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Software Professional with one of the MNC Company, India. I have a bachelors degree in Information Technology. I was born and brought up in Rajkot , Gujarat and my parents live there.

Because I am always surrounded by my extended family members, I enjoy the company of people and also have a big circle of friends. I am the one who just believe my parents and family are my real GOD. I care deeply for my family and friends and cherish the time I spend with them.

Living the life fullest and enjoying each moment is the definition of life for me. I really love to take the responsibility on my hand.

Likes / Hobbies:

I love and enjoy almost each good and positive thing in this world. I am passionate about cricket however I like all the sports. I like to do social work in whatever way I can. I like to spread the positively around me. I like to watch movies and web-series, travelling, family trips, trips with friends, trekking and all the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Science, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Biologist / Botanist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.