The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40514510 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Interests include: Art, Design and everything in between, Ayurveda living to your highest self, I live for Henna Mehndi designs, elephants and dogs.

I dont do well with small talk or surface conversations and come off as serious and guarded (maybe even awkward) initially, however in my comfort zone Im quite sarcastic, gregarious and funny and choose to keep my circle small and private.

I thrive on deep, stimulating and engaging conversation and I enjoy motivating people to be confident being themselves.

Deep dense jungles where lakes and water falls are present, and ancient folklore and such places are intriguing to me.

My views and opinions are spiritual (The highest good, highest self etc.)Ummm yeah, if you havent noticed already, its impossible for me to be vague, but if you like what youve ready so far -send me a message :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Arts
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in Allen, Alvin, Arlington, Carrollton, Dallas, Denton, Frisco... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.