The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40650797 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey
Thanks for visiting my profile !
Please dont send me request if you are living in India thanks
I dont like to waste any girl time here just for fun
Let me shoot first !
I'm civil engineer and Registered nurse also
I am working as Rn
And preparing for My NPN
Specialty in Cardiac, Gynecologic, Pediatric, Neuro and anesthetic
I love Guitar and camera more than my phone..

I like hikes, adventure traveling, surfing
I love old school music and soul music 70s and 80s English only.
I am being straight forward to you
I am in love with classic fashion, Bold and beauty
I love nature so much and love to take good care of my surroundings.. that's describe my nature is caring..
I love to be honest, is it you or else depends on the conversation.. understanding is important.

I don't like disloyalty or breaking family value or disrespect them.
Everyone is family oriented but being with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.