The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40719329 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey. Profile being managed by me and my sister.

I am a career oriented and down to earth Individual with high family values who loves travelling and I am huge football fan (though I don't play the game). I am currently working in Muscat(Oman) as an analyst at a leading bank. However I do have other career plans, which might also involve relocating out of Oman.

I am looking for someone with similar ideologies, who is firstly most ambitious about their own career and is open minded with lots of love for travelling and open to new opportunities and risks.

Not looking for a stereo-typical marriage but more of a life partner with high self worth having a mentality of sharing our future together with highest love, mutual understanding and respect for each other's personal and family life all together.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Education Masters
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.