The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40742030 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,patel kadva
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login. By nature i am very loving and caring person. i like to make good friends. i did my bachelors in pharmacy from India and finished master in health care management. i am looking for partner who understand me and accept my family as her own. i am looking more of a friend inside my partner.I love to laugh and socialize with family and friends. I am looking for well educated and family oriented person as my life partner.I am ambitious and want to excel in my career.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Patel kadva
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Web / UX Designers, Software Developer / Programmer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.