The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40760383 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a self-reliant and affable person aligned with my priorities and focused on my life goals. I believe silence surpasses speech and I practice it in my daily life. Although I am a modest individual, once acquainted, I have proven to be a loyal confidant.

I aspire successful on all aspects of life as it's one of my major life goals.I have plenty more destinations on the bucket list to potentially go to with my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Kenya

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Kenya
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.