The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40865934 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Dasa Gujjar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He holds a Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering and Masters Degree in Business Administration. Currently working with SWAROVSKI (European MNC) as Commercial Business Partner & Sales Manager for the ASEAN-ANZ region (based out of Singapore).
Name Visible on Login is well travelled across the globe and spent 5 years in Dubai, UAE before moving to Singapore a year back.
Personally, he is an open minded and a well balanced individual who gives equal priority to both Family & Career.
Name Visible on Login's hobbies include reading, playing squash, travelling and listening to music. He also likes spending time with friends and family.
Name Visible on Login has a pleasant personality and is a very amicable & respectful person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Dasa Gujjar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.