The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40986818 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Vaniya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.

My Self Name Visible on Login Jayeshkumar. Firstly, thank you for viewing my profile.

Introducing myself, currently I am residing in Vadali, Gujarat (However, mentioning here that In my family, my mother (Sonaliben) is a housewife, father (Jayeshbhai) is helping me in expanding business, brother (Jinesh) is working in Pune based IT company and bhabhi (Brinda) is also housewife. Brother just married in November 2016.

About my interest, I like playing chess very much. I believe "Like Chess, Life is game of learning, stop learning and you die". Also, I enjoy travelling, visiting new places like hill station, historic place and others.

For partner search, I am looking for the companion who is simple in look, and having understandable nature. More importantly, we are looking for the girl who has basic (or above) knowledge of Jain dharm.

Thank You!
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Vaniya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.