The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41040993 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Jain
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an introvert who likes reading books. She is passionate about: (a) energy sustainability (b) geopolitics (c) healthy cooking and living. She grew up in Ahmedabad and moved to Sydney in 2009 to study engineering at UNSW. Her dad owns a business and mom works as a school principal. Name Visible on Login has a brother who is a year younger than her and both of them have been living together in Sydney for years and working on future fuel projects in the oil and gas industry.

Name Visible on Login's Partner preferences:-
- Does not drink or smoke
- Does not eat Meat or Eggs or Fish
- Based in Sydney

Thank you for your interest and feel free to message me if you would like any further information.

Regards,
Parul Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.